Speechless – The Polar Realm (Film Soundtrack)

25% of net profits from this album sale will be donated to the Climate Council


Mirabai Peart – violin
Ryan Francesconi – acoustic guitar
Mark Dancigers – electric guitar
Miriama Young – keyboards
Ken Pendergast – bass
Chuck Staab – drums
‘Stealing Stones’ mixed by Damon Whittemore at ValveTone
All tracks mastered by Hospital Hill
Music generously supported by Creative New Zealand and UNSW Australia